• SHARE:
Level 5, 63 York Street, Sydney 2000

Social Profiles

Agile Underwriting Services

101 views

Agile Underwriting Services

101 views
    0 reviews

Agile is a next generation MGA and coverholder at Lloyd's that blends old traditions with new technology. With 13 binders, including two signed in just the last six months, and a growing team, Agile makes the business of insurance better through the power of tech.

Download our Contact Sheet or our Capability Statement.

AGILE Underwriting Services Pty Ltd is a Lloyd's coverholder and insurtech MGA specialising in Accident & Health, Aviation, Casualty, Cyber, Drones, Financial Lines, and Retail Travel.

We combine traditional underwriting with digital distribution and product development services for insurance brokers. At AGILE, putting brokers first is the aim of the game. That's because we've walked the walk and understand the obstacles and opportunities you face.

In fact, our company was formed in 2015 by a group of Lloyd's and insurtech veterans. We'sre also privately owned, with all shareholders working within the business to support you. Together, our team offers over 400 years combined market knowledge and experience, tailored to the needs of brokers.

But we're much more than just an MGA or consultancy. AGILE's success is built on using technology to sell insurance better. That's why you'll find our industry vets working sideby- side with an in-house team of developers and e-commerce experts. Backed by technology AGILE is able to deliver a dynamic style of underwriting expertise that not only frees up your time, but empowers you to create and sell bespoke facilities fast, with expert binders waiting in the wings.

With our in-depth knowledge of the global market and strong relationships globally, we've established a high level of trust from our capacity providers, allowing us to independently service our brokers locally with ease.

AGILE offers a range of insurance lines including Accident & Health, Aviation and Aerospace, Casualty, Cyber, Drones, Financial Lines, Property and Retail Travel over 11 binders. Our binders are backed by 15 Lloyd's syndicates and two company markets.


Contacting Agile Underwriting

For Enquiries contactPlease Contact
Accident & Healthah@agileunderwriting.com
Accountsaccounts@agileunderwriting.com
Aviation aviation@agileunderwriting.com
Casualtycasualty@agileunderwriting.com
Constructionconstruction@agileunderwriting.com
Cybercyber@agileunderwriting.com
Financial Linesfinlines@agileunderwriting.com
IT, Technical & Platform Supporthello@poweredbyagile.com.au
Remittancesaccounts@agileunderwriting.com
Salessupport@agileunderwriting.com
Specialtyspecialty@agileunderwriting.com
Traveltravel@agileunderwriting.com

Location Sydney


Find Agile Underwriting Services Insurance Brokers

Loading...

Reviews (0 reviews)